• Huvudsponsorer

Tor 05 Jan (1 match)
Lör 07 Jan (1 match)
Fre 13 Jan (1 match)
Lör 14 Jan (1 match)
Tor 19 Jan (1 match)
Lör 21 Jan (1 match)
Tis 24 Jan (1 match)
Fre 27 Jan (1 match)
Lör 28 Jan (1 match)
Tis 31 Jan (1 match)
Tor 02 Feb (1 match)
Lör 04 Feb (1 match)
Tis 14 Feb (1 match)
Tor 16 Feb (1 match)
Lör 18 Feb (1 match)
Ons 22 Feb (1 match)
Fre 24 Feb (1 match)
Tis 28 Feb (1 match)
Tor 02 Mar (1 match)
Lör 04 Mar (1 match)
Tis 07 Mar (1 match)
Tor 09 Mar (1 match)

Våra domare

Tillsatta matcher

 

Bentving Maximilian 0723003350 maxibentving@gmail.com
Bundalo Marco 0763106717 marco.bundalo@gmail.com
Danielsson Filip 0723214679 filip.02.danielsson@gmail.com
Eidstedt Oskar 0760074484 oeidstedt@gmail.com
Ekstrand Alexander 0721558542 alexander.ekstrand16@gmail.com
Ibrahim Salim 0736426560 salimibrahim02@hotmail.com
Johansson Leopold 0766107414 leopolden1@gmail.com
Larsson Sixten 0723339434 siggepigge18@gmail.com
Lindström Elias 0721553899 elias.lindstrom41@gmail.com
Martin Joebe 0760167386 joemartin02@hotmail.com
Nilsson Arvid 0731403687 arvidnilsson02@hotmail.com
Pettersson Ebbe 0706508814 ebbepetersson@icloud.com
Rydell Wilgot 0723138333 wilgot02@hotmail.se
Sterner Noah 072-3012552 noah02@hotmail.se
Sylva Felix 0705513266 felix.sylva@elev.prolympia.se
Yalman Moses 0761987575 moses_hv@live.se
Jakobsson Sebastian 0703407347 sebastian_jakobsson@hotmail.com
Berg Max 0768714080 maxenberg14@gmail.com
Granerås Alex 0725135787 graneras@navnet.se
Hagenfjärd William 0760268194 william.hagenfjard@elev.prolympia.se
Hjern Anton 0706-674466 anton.hjern01@gmail.com
Johansson Adam 0721613813 johanssonadam@gmail.com
Karlsson Isak 0706519230 karl.nnc@live.se
Larsson William 0722257133 williamhockeypro@hotmail.se
Pankalla Filip 0725798144 pankalla4@gmail.com
Ekblad Rasmus 0769463328 rasmus.hv@live.se
Gustafsson Jonatan 073-0726329 jonne.gustafsson@me.com
Hangasmaa Christian +46760410262 suomi_pojka@hotmail.com
Karlsson Mark 0738919984 markissen_@hotmail.com
Malmquist Theo 0708147695 Theo.97@hotmail.com
Nordal Johannes 0730390006 nordahljohannes@gmail.com
Rudenok Alexander 0721901072 alexander_ruden@hotmail.com
Rudenok Oliver 0720096685 olli_1999@hotmail.com
Svensson Joakim 0707198105 joakimsvensson@live.com

 

Domaransvarig: Pål Svensson, pal.svensson@itab.se